CONTACT US

Have Questions?

Location

Safety Components Corporate Office

40 Emery Street
Greenville, SC 29605

+1 (864) 240-2600

Sales

Guy Lucas
Director of Market Development
864-905-3416
glucas@safetycomponents.com
Bill Black
858-243-4371
bblack@safetycomponents.com
Bertrand Ross of Canada
450-979-7781
bertrand.ross@itg-global.com
Greg Yates
817-692-3263
gyates@safetycomponents.com
Darren O'Loughlin of Australia
Agent for Safety Components
0418245695
darren.oloughlin@outlook.com
Marta Domenech of Spain
Agent for Safety Components
+34629293643
marta.domenech@elevatetextiles.com
Joey Underwood
Senior Vice President
864-240-2689
junderwood@safetycomponents.com

Customer Service

Mike Thigpen
864-240-2692
mthigpen@safetycomponents.com

Marketing Support

Sylvia Holmes
864-240-2693
sholmes@safetycomponents.com

Technical Support

Jacques Cantin
864-240-2670
jcantin@safetycomponents.com

Sales

Eric Baker
770-356-3262
eric.baker@elevatetextiles.com
Brian Pinson
864-240-2689
brian.pinson@carlislefinishing.com
Eric Coble
864-240-2713
ecoble@safetycomponents.com
Joey Underwood
Senior Vice President
864-240-2689
junderwood@safetycomponents.com

Customer Service

Mike Thigpen
864-240-2692
mthigpen@safetycomponents.com

Marketing Support

Sylvia Holmes
864-240-2693
sholmes@safetycomponents.com

Technical Support

Jacques Cantin
864-240-2670
jcantin@safetycomponents.com

Sales

Eric Coble
864-240-2713
ecoble@safetycomponents.com
Joey Underwood
Senior Vice President
864-240-2689
junderwood@safetycomponents.com

Customer Service

Mike Thigpen
864-240-2692
mthigpen@safetycomponents.com

Marketing Support

Sylvia Holmes
864-240-2693
sholmes@safetycomponents.com

Technical Support

Jacques Cantin
864-240-2670
jcantin@safetycomponents.com
Lon Beasley
864-240-2671
lbeasley@safetycomponents.com

Sales & Technical Support

John Pierce
864-240-2712
jpierce@safetycomponents.com

Customer Service

Anna Jones
864-240-2687
alandreth@safetycomponents.com

Marketing Support

Sylvia Holmes
864-240-2693
sholmes@safetycomponents.com